Pacific Coral
Pacific Coral Seafood Home of Pacific Coral Seafood About Pacific Coral Seafood Frequently Asked Questions Quality of Our Products Seafood Specials Contact Pacific Coral Seafood
Seafood Products
Shrimp
Fin Fish
Shell Fish
Ethnic Foods

Headquarters
Tel. 800.827.9707
Fax. 305.573.5582
info@Pacific-Coral.com


bullet Contact Us

Main Office in Miami

Pacific Coral Seafood & Co., Inc.
2240 NE 2nd Ave.
Miami, FL 33137

(800) 827-9707 toll free
(305) 573-8280
tel.
(305) 573-5882 fax.

Tampa Office

5121 Ehrlich Road, Suite 103B
Tampa, FL 33624

(800) 773-4030 toll free
(813) 960-5519
tel.
(813) 961-6558 fax.
info@pacific-coral.com

 

Miami Staff

Accounting
Guy Davis
guy@pacific-coral.com

Accounts Payable
Juanita Rodriguez
juanita@pacific-coral.com

Accounts Receivable
Lucy Foerster
Lucy@pacific-coral.com

Sales Miami
John Fadigan - Vice President Sales
john@pacific-coral.com

Manuel Garcia - Vice President Sales
manuel@pacific-coral.com

Sales Tampa
Albert Rodriquez- Regional Sale Manager
albert@pacific-coral.com


Alicia Gesmondi- Logistics/Regional Sales Manager
alicia@pacific-coral.com

Northeast Sales
Michael Doane
Michael@Pacific-Coral.com

Brian Kolen
Brian@Pacific-Coral.com

 

Pacific Coral - Seafood
White Shrimp Tiger Shrimp Value Added Grouper Mahi Mahi Mahi Mahi Tuna Snapper Corvina Tilapia Scallops Lobster Tail Asian Eggrolls Yuca Maduros Tostones